Instructors

We would like to thank the following instructors of the ASCM San Diego Chapter for their ongoing support to our education initiatives.

Would you like to become an instructor? Contact [email protected]

Instructors

Jenna Leigh Brinkerhoff

Instructor

Jack in the Box

jenna.brinkerhoff@gmail.com

Ricky Cheeks

Instructor

General Dynamics NASSCO

ricky.cheeks@gmail.com

Cheryl D English

Instructor

Millipore sigma

cheri.english@milliporesigma.com

Homero Escandon

Instructor

Biotix, Inc.

homero.escandon@gmail.com

Susan P Franks

Instructor

sfranks@san.site.infoquest.com

Sanford H Friedman

Instructor

sandy.friedman@cox.net

Tracy Funderburk

Instructor

Asteres Inc.

rvtracer@yahoo.com

Kimberly Kohler

Instructor

kim.d.kohler@gmail.com

Scott G Martin

Instructor

Phoenix Manufacturing Inc

martin_scottg@outlook.com

James McNeil

Instructor

jimmcneil@san.rr.com

Jin Odero

Instructor

Teledyne

jjmail03@yahoo.com

Rohit C Parangath

Instructor

MilliporeSigma

rohit.parangath@gmail.com

Gavin Swigart

Instructor

GDS Consulting

swigart.g@gmail.com

Earl TOTTY Jr.

Instructor

Self

etotty86@gmail.com

Francisco Trejo

Instructor

Total Logistics

fjtrejo10@hotmail.com